Write a Review
Whitehorese, CA
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ###6 Qualicum Landing - Le Petit Cottage
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ##41 Qualicum Landing - Ocean View #370437
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Excellent!
View Property: ###56 Qualicum Landing Qualicum Beach BC - 47308
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
99.0%
Property
View Property: ###43 Tanglewood - Parksville, BC #380068
Fort Erie, CA
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was fine no problems
Property
Property was great and well looked after.
View Property: ##Palm Tree Cottage - Qualicum Beach BC
west vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ##10 Qualicum Landing - Qualicum Beach, BC #438346
Medicine Hat, CA
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Service beyond our expectations.....thank you for taking such good care of our accommodation experience!
Property
Feels like home! Always a warm fuzzy feeling to arrive, and departure always comes too soon!
View Property: ##41 Qualicum Landing - Ocean View #370437
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasing, friendly and rapid response.
Property
Excellent experience
View Property: ###43 Tanglewood - Parksville, BC #380068
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Your team has always been pleasant to work with, their prompt responses to inquiries always address the issue at hand. From the tone of their emails or phone call, it is evident they enjoy their work, take pride in the properties, an wish to provide the best possible customer service. Keep up the good work.
Property
Our four week stay went by entirely too fast. We had many action filled days in Sanichton, Ucluelet, Tofino, Courtney ++++ It was always a pleasure to arrive home to such nice surroundings, to relax enjoy a glass of wine, look at the view and on multiple occasions fire up the BBQ !!! Thanks for providing such an enjoyable experience. Jim and Arlah King
View Property: ##24 Tanglewood-Ocean View-Seaside Success #442126
Blairmore, CA
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful but online booking is confusing, had three visits for the same problem and was fixed first time, no notification when someone to fix something in house
Property
Wonderful but would like option of staying longer in winter months
View Property: ###58 Tanglewood The Storyteller - Parksville, BC
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ##14 Seacroft Resort - Bowser BC
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ###6 Qualicum Landing - Le Petit Cottage
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Really just had email contact with the team
Property
We enjoyed our week at Tanglewood and especially this unit (58). Had everything we needed for a great stay, and the location is beautiful. Will definitely book this property again.
View Property: ###58 Tanglewood The Storyteller - Parksville, BC
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Perfect, beautiful place! Really comfy beds.
View Property: ###56 Qualicum Landing Qualicum Beach BC - 47308
coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect accommodations!
Property
View Property: ##07 Tanglewood The Refuge - Parksville, BC
Agassiz, CA
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ##17 Qualicum Landing - Qualicum Beach BC #296064
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
I found all communications with the Life's a Beach team to be prompt, thorough and friendly.
Property
We had an absolutely fantastic stay. The condo and the location were top notch and all interactions with Life's a Beach were great. Coming home feeling relaxed and re-energized from our time with you. Thanks!
View Property: ##07 Tanglewood The Refuge - Parksville, BC
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ###37 Tanglewood - Parksville BC #396895
Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Our 3rd stay at #43 Tanglewood so minimal contact was required.
Property
The property is a solid 4/5. Loved our stay. The location is perfect. Just a couple of suggestions; replace the BBQ, add new towels & pillows and include extra paper towels, washing power and toilet paper. For a 10 day stay supplies were minimal quantities. The back patio needs washing / hosing down badly. Lots of spider webs and debris.
View Property: ###43 Tanglewood - Parksville, BC #380068
Regina, CA
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
It was a pleasure
Property
This was the 4th year vacationing at Qualicum Landing. It is a perfect experience from start to finish.
View Property: ##17 Qualicum Landing - Qualicum Beach BC #296064
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #23 Tanglewood-Pacific Tides Beach House #751380
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Catherine was very accommodating
Property
Following is list of items which need attention: - patio table needs refinishing - BBQ burners need cleaning - patio pavers need cleaning and grass removed between blocks - hinge on Dishwasher door needs to be repaired - table place mats should be wipeable i.e. not cloth - unit needs more beverage glasses, large and small - there should be more cutlery for larger groups - small dessert bowls would be useful - there should be some acrylic glasses for pool use - the twin bedroom needs a mirror - the twin bedroom needs a dimmer switch on the pot lights - the TV, stove/oven, micro-wave all need instructions posted next to the units - the sliding door on the hall closet was partially off it's track when we arrived. It came off completely on our second day
View Property: ###45 Qualicum Landing - Qualicum Beach, BC
Vernon, CA
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great and would look forward to returning.
View Property: ###58 Tanglewood The Storyteller - Parksville, BC
Calgary,, CA
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ##41 Qualicum Landing - Ocean View #370437
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ###43 Tanglewood - Parksville, BC #380068